Event Details

CYBER THURSDAY: ReversingLabs Malware Analysis & Hunting

Thursday, February 28: 11 a.m. – noon EST // 10 a.m. – 11am CST // 8 a.m. – 9 a.m. PST

ReversingLabs has partnered with the RH-ISAC to provide members FREE access to the industry-leading A1000 Malware Analysis and Hunting Platform. In this presentation, Brian Soldato, director of global sales engineering at ReversingLabs will provide an overview of the platform and highlight solutions that provide enterprise-scale file analysis, authoritative file intelligence, and advanced malware analysis and hunting – all purpose-built for identifying previously undetected malware inside organizations. Key features include unique automated static analysis, comprehensive file reputation data, and integration of local with in-the-wild threat intelligence. ReversingLabs solutions deliver the capabilities, speed, and scalability that enterprises need to uncover and contain sophisticated malware threats that have slipped past their other security defenses.

Key Takeaways

  • Learn about the malware analysis capabilities available using the FREE A1000 platform.
  • Discover how to quickly assess threats in files from email, web, Windows, Linux and Mac OS.
  • See how to increase file analysis volume and efficiency using the industry’s most comprehensive global file intelligence source.
  • Understand how to implement custom file inspection, detect new attacks and improve defenses using YARA rules

This webinar is open to RH-ISAC Core Members only. Email events@RH-ISAC.org for more information.