Event Details

CYBER THURSDAY: R-CISC Town Hall

January 31: 3 – 4 p.m. EST // 2 – 3 p.m. CST // noon – 1 p.m. PST

Join Jennifer McGoldrick-Stenberg, VP of membership and operations and Tommy McDowell, VP of intelligence from the R-CISC, to kick off a new year of information sharing by reviewing 2018 wins and the R-CISC’s journey for 2019. Learn how member feedback from a recent satisfaction survey  is shaping programs, intelligence sharing improvements,
collaboration and resource development enhancements.
You’ll also hear updates from
select committee chairs on what is coming in 2019.

This webinar is open to all R-CISC members and eligible retail cybersecurity teams. RSVP by emailing events@r-cisc.org today.